Posts categorized “Movies”

Friday, 22 December 2023

Movie Watched: Please Don’t Destroy: The Treasure of Foggy Mountain

The Treasure of Foggy Mountain

Categories: Movies.

Friday, 8 December 2023

Movie Watched: Wish

Wish

Categories: Movies.

Thursday, 7 December 2023

Movie Watched: Hypnotic

Hypnotic

Categories: Movies.

Sunday, 3 December 2023

Movie Watched: Asteroid City

Asteroid City

Categories: Movies.

Friday, 1 December 2023

Movie Watched: Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny

Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny

Categories: Movies.

Friday, 3 November 2023

Movie Watched: Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Categories: Movies.

Friday, 13 October 2023

Movie Watched: Hilda and the Mountain King

Hilda and the Mountain King

Categories: Movies.

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Movie Watched: No One Will Save You

No One Will Save You

Categories: Movies.

Tuesday, 10 October 2023

Movie Watched: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem

TMNT: Mutant Mayhem

Categories: Movies.

Tuesday, 19 September 2023

Movie Watched: Barbie (2023)

Barbie (2023)

Categories: Movies.