This is Chris dot com
Music, Movies, & General Geekery: Life.
by Christopher Grant Harris

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Video Game Completed: Witcheye

Witcheye

Categories: Video Games.

Wednesday, 7 February 2024

Movie Watched: The Marvels

The Marvels

Categories: Movies.

Tuesday, 6 February 2024

TV Show Watched: Masters of the Universe Revolution

Shatners of the Universe Revolution

Categories: TV.

Monday, 29 January 2024

Video Game Completed: Blossom Tales II: The Minotaur Prince

Blossom Tales II: The Minotaur Prince

Blossom Tales II: The Minotaur Prince

Categories: Video Games.

Friday, 26 January 2024

Movie Watched: Renfield

Renfield

Categories: Movies.

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Movie Watched: Everything Everywhere All at Once

Everything Everywhere All at Once

Finally.

Categories: Movies.

Friday, 12 January 2024

TV Show Watched: Echo

Echo

Categories: TV.

Friday, 29 December 2023

TV Show Watched: Pokémon Concierge

Pokémon Concierge

Categories: TV.

Thursday, 28 December 2023

Book Read: Warlock Holmes: My Grave Ritual

Warlock Holmes: My Grave Ritual

Categories: Books.

Wednesday, 27 December 2023

TV Special Watched: Doctor Who: The Church on Ruby Road

Doctor Who: The Church on Ruby Road

Categories: TV.