This is Chris dot com
Music, Movies, & General Geekery: Life.
by Christopher Grant Harris

Thursday, 4 July 2024

TV Show Watched: Star Trek Prodigy Season 2

Star Trek Prodigy Season 2

Star Trek Prodigy Season 2

Categories: TV.

Tuesday, 2 July 2024

Album Acquired: Service Merchandise by Previous Industries

Service Merchandise by Previous Industries

Service Merchandise by Previous Industries

Categories: Music.

Monday, 1 July 2024

TV Show Watched: Star Wars Tales of the Empire

Star Wars Tales of the Empire

Star Wars Tales of the Empire

Categories: TV.

Friday, 28 June 2024

TV Show Watched: Blue Eye Samurai

Blue Eye Samurai

Blue Eye Samurai

Categories: TV.

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Video Game Completed: Mega Man in Dr. Wily’s Revenge

Mega Man in Dr. Wily's Revenge

Mega Man in Dr. Wily’s Revenge

Continuing the tradition of horrible American box art for Mega Man games.

Categories: Video Games.

Monday, 24 June 2024

Video Game Completed: Grapple Dog

Grapple Dog

Grapple Dog

Fount all 300 crystals to unlock the true ending.

Categories: Video Games.

Sunday, 23 June 2024

TV Show Watched: Doctor Who Season 14

Doctor Who

Doctor Who

Of course, it’s only season 14 of the revival series. It’s the 40th season overall.

Categories: TV.

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Movie Watched: Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Categories: Movies.

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Web Watched: Defunctland: Kid Cities

Defunctland: Kid Cities

Defunctland: Kid Cities

Categories: Web.

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Video Game Completed: Toodee and Topdee

Toodee and Topdee

Toodee and Topdee

Categories: Video Games.