This is Chris dot com
Music, Movies, & General Geekery: Life.
by Christopher Grant Harris

Sunday, 9 June 2024

Movie Watched: The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent

The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent

The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent

Categories: Movies.

Friday, 7 June 2024

Movie Watched: Godzilla Minus One

Godzilla Minus One

Godzilla Minus One

Categories: Movies.

Tuesday, 4 June 2024

TV Show Watched: Scavengers Reign

Scavengers Reign

Scavengers Reign

Categories: TV.

Sunday, 2 June 2024

Movie Watched: Furiosa

Furiosa

Furiosa

Categories: Movies.

Saturday, 1 June 2024

Video Game Completed: Princess Peach Showtime

Princess Peach Showtime

Princess Peach Showtime


Absolutely 100% complete, even all the post-game stuff.

Categories: Video Games.

Friday, 31 May 2024

Movie Watched: Brainstorm (1983)

Brainstorm

Brainstorm


This is another movie, like Dreamscape, that I watched many times when I was a kid, but I hadn’t seen it in about 40 years.

Categories: Movies.

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Movie Watched: The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Categories: Movies.

Monday, 27 May 2024

Tabletop Game Acquired: Overboss Duel

Overboss Duel

Overboss Duel

Categories: Tabletop Games.

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Album Acquired: Anything Worth Doing by Cohabitor

Cohabitor

Available on Bandcamp.

Categories: Music.

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Movie Watched: Ender’s Game

Ender's Game

Ender’s Game

Categories: Movies.